Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jstichel22 7 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

My cousin introduced me to this fish and it's one of my favs! Her Birthday is this week and I'll definitely be ordering this for her to enjoy 😊

Cloudq69 9 days ago

Classic Chicken Parmesan

Best outside dining in all of the South Shore.

Jopal5548 16 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Best ever. It's the only thing I ever get. The stuffing is excellent. The service is great.

Melbadance01 25 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

The BEST baked stuff lobster in MA!! Maybe ever. I crave this dish. The butter cracker stuffing is to die for and the lobster and huge shrimp top off the dish in the most wonderful way!

Soluger32 28 days ago

+Finger Sandwich Platters

Excellent dish. Love it I would recommend to everybody

Mmckitrick714 about 1 month ago

Baked Crab Dip

Delicious! Hot and creamy and baked to perfection

Ashalogan78 about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

I had this lobster 3 times, it is so good!!!!!! :) and the service is amazing

Gchase about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Just the absolute BEST baked stuff lobster 🦞 ever!! Myself and my family had a wonderful meal on the deck and enjoyed this dish and I decided to post a picture on my Facebook page and every comment was about the lobster!!

Brianabergstrom15 about 2 months ago

Bay Pointe Lobster Roll

Nothing better than enjoying a GENEROUS sized Lobster Roll at a GREAT price while outside on the deck on a warm summer night! Perfect date night option with live music on the weekends! Highly recommend the lobster roll!

Keenande about 2 months ago

Baked Crab Dip

Delish

Julie about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

I have been going to the Bay Pointe Marina for over 10 years. Food is always fresh and delicious, Servers are always pleasant atmosphere always great as well. I never mind waiting for a table well worth the wait. Going this evening and can't wait.

Thomas about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

I had the best stuffed Lobster from "Bay Pointe". everything was done exceptional well. Thank you, for making my 11 year anniversary a beautiful night!

Susan091948 about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

i visited on a cold dreary winter day, ordered baked stuff scrod. Food and service was wonderful and delicious.

Gaylecapone13 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

First place that actually gave me what I wanted. Most times when you ask for a reservation if it isn't for a party of four or more they shove you in a corner but not Bay Pointe I asked for a table for two, sorry their is only two, and we got fantastic seats that's a first class restaurant service over volume!!!

Amazingcites 3 months ago

Valencian Seafood Paella

It's very good and its a lot for one person

Nmonaghan1 3 months ago

Broiled Boston Dayboat Schrod

We have always enjoyed dining at Bay Pointe which all their quality fish meals are Excellent especially we enjoy the broiled scrod. Keep up the great work with your friendly & efficient staff.

Braintreeprincess 3 months ago

Classic Reuben

A hidden gem, on the water, tucked away off the back streets of quincy point. I love this place. Food is always delicious and the view is even better.

Timandger 3 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

My husband and I came for our 25th wedding anniversary. We had plans for a very fancy dinner in Boston but after a series of mishaps decided to stay close to home and I'm so glad we did. Our dinner was elegant and delicious. We had a waterfront view, our parking was free and our drive was traffic free. Bay Pointe maintains a cozy feel with New England charm. The food is amazing and reasonably priced. My husband had the prime rib and it was buttery and the portions were large. I had the baked stuffed lobster and it was incredible. The staff had no idea we were celebrating anything special but they definitely made us feel special. This could easily be a place you drop in to on a week night for a casual meal or if you're celebrating a more formal, special occasion. I would highly recommend.

Noname 3 months ago

New England Fried Platter

My elderly mom's favorite and she's a fried platter snob and will only enjoy Bay Pointe's!

Kristenchaput 3 months ago

Avocado Salad

Bay Pointe is a great little gem in Quincy right on the waterfront. The atmosphere both inside and out are amazing and the decor at Christmas is so cozy. The staff is always accommodating and the food and drinks are fantastic. I prefer sitting at the bar area where you always see a friendly face.

Jtjkt3 8 days ago

*Breakfast/Brunch

Best brunch ever!! Food is fresh and a great selection! Never a bad experience.

Virgdunmire 11 days ago

Fish Tacos

The best fish tacos i have ever had. The fish was cooked just right. The spicy slaw and the mango salsa balanced everything out. I am laying here writing this salvating because of how good they were. I could go for some right now!

Pacc007 22 days ago

Bay Pointe's Fish Market Menu

Great dinner fish perfect service great

Arlinecurquhart 25 days ago

Chicken, Broccoli & Ziti

My mother passed away a year ago this past January, and the first and only place my step father and I thought of to celebrate her life was at her favorite restaurant. It was very difficult planning and preparing for this day for me, but the staff were so wonderful and helped us make her celebration of life so memorable. From the servers, the cooks, the bartender and the manager all were all a valuable piece of the puzzle in creating what would be my mothers final goodbye to all her friends and Family. My mother's name was Arline E Urquhart ! Thank you all for so much compassion and impeccable service ! Thank you, Arline c Urquhart

J about 1 month ago

Grilled Swordfish Steak

Fantastic dish! The swordfish was cooked perfectly and the accompaniments complemented the meaty, smokey flavors. The service was also extraordinary!

Ashalogan78 about 1 month ago

*Breakfast/Brunch

Everything is so fresh! So many options so worth the money.

Summer3377 about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

One large dish that was mouth watering just to look at! Many colors each item adding to the look & taste of the sea! The lobster is split, succulent and more than enough for a heart appetite! My favorite by far!

Ddoherty about 2 months ago

Valencian Seafood Paella

Absolutely perfect..fresh seafood cooked perfectly. The portions are huge and always food to take home.

Brianabergstrom15 about 2 months ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

This dish is very delicious! One of my favorites!

Dredlocd about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Maybe the best stuffed lobster of all time! I loved it! The crab cakes will make you want to slap ya self!

Kelliager about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Baypointe Waterfront is my husband and myself favorite restaurant. If it's a lunch or special dinner we always have a wonderful meal My husbands favorite is the 2lb Lobster. I always try something new and always have a perfect meal. I highly recommend Baypointe Waterfront!!

Debmaclellan about 2 months ago

Broiled North Atlantic Salmon

I came to the restaurant sat night had the broiled Salmon with orzo for dinner. Absolutely delicious. The Salmon perfectly cooked and the orzo with veggies and reduction was such a great complement to the Salmon. I always get the steak tips but I now have a new favorite dish.

Hmarkarian about 2 months ago

*Breakfast/Brunch

We are regular Sunday Brunch customers. The server both male and female are all very professional and efficient. Anytime we have asked for additional items such as refills of coffee and juice, they are fast to respond. I have passed this on to other friends and family. PS - We had are sons rehearsal dinner and other family functions in the banquet hall.

Murphchap 3 months ago

Grilled Marinated Beef Tips

Had a hard time picking one item from the menu so I chose the last dinner I had there I have never had a bad meal and always eat at the bar. The bartenders are the best! Thank you.

Catherinemcdonough 3 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Our meal was the boiled not baked stuffed. We went for lunch. No more lobsters. The chef Mario called his supplier to find out when he'd get to his restaurant. We waited maybe 10 minutes and the sweetest lobsters were then boiled and delivered to us. The server (I wish I could remember her name) and Mario went over and above for my Mom and I. We'll definitely be back. Food was awesome too

Lvhansen411 3 months ago

East Coast Oysters

Oysters were fresh and delicious! We love coming to Bay Pointe!

Dnwhale 3 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

A delicious treat that you will reflect on with happy memories! Fresh, decadent, and delicious are just a few adjectives to describe this baked stuffed lobster.

Isaiahkennedy 3 months ago

*Breakfast/Brunch

This the honestly the best place to eat the food is very good 5 out of 5 bring your family they will enjoy this place very much!!! One of my favorite places in Massachusetts definitely a must try!!

Mlizclements 3 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

This is the BEST baked stuffed lobster I've had in my lifetime. Not only is it generously sized, it's perfectly prepared. The stuffing has delectable scallops and shrimp in it and whole lobster claw meat. It's buttery, lightly seasoned, expertly balanced with flavor. You get all the enjoyment of eating a lobster without the hassle of digging through a shell yourself. It comes with sides as well.

Dgear 4 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Totally love this dish on our special, Anniversary 1/22 we celebrate 53 years,and our birthday's there as well Jan,April.would love to win this for our Anniversary!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA