Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Inside Bay Pointe Marina

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 18 days ago

New England Fried Platter

Me and my daughter found the New England Fried Platter to be absolutely delicious!!!

Bc57 about 1 month ago

Bay Pointe Lobster Roll

Their lobster roll is "STUFFED"with Sweet and tender Lobster meat perfectly dressed and paired with crispy fries. Just delightful while sitting out on the deck on the mains.

Tara about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

The scallops were perfectly seared and the lobster risotto is out of this world delicious!! ?

Jmfox1985 about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

The pan seared scallops were cooked to perfection (nice brown crust, tender and sweet on the inside) and paired extremely well with the risotto. One of the best scallop dishes I've had.

John about 1 month ago

Sauteed Mussels

You can not get a bad meal here! The service is excellent. I love it all but I have to say the Sautéed Mussels are to die for, have had them many places but here at The Inn at Bay Pointe they are the "BEST".

Judy 28 days ago

Maryland Crab Cake Duo

Awesome!!!

Stephanierodriguezzz21 about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Scallop Duo

Two of my favorite seafood in one dish. And what better flavor to pair it with if not some spicy garlic oil, every seafood needs some garlic in my opinion. Loved it !

Kathyria about 1 month ago

Trio of Baked Stuffed New England Seafood

Most amazing and delicious food ever..... Let's not forget how beautiful the area is.

Laceycolman about 1 month ago

Trio of Baked Stuffed New England Seafood

This dish is delicious and has an abundant amount of seafood. It is moist and flavorful. The waitresses was amazing!

Barbara Dingwall Mills about 1 month ago

Bay Pointe Lobster Roll

As always, lunch was tremendous. I've been enjoying meals here for what seems like eons and I've never been disappointed. The quantity is large (I know that I'll have plenty left over for one or two meals), and the quality is great. On a lovely sunny day, the deck views and breezes are so refreshing and on a cool evening the deck is just plain gorgeous. Thanks, Kevin, for another great experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA