Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Inside Bay Pointe Marina

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Ann 6 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

We are from north of Boston and visit a few times per year. Most times I order scallops or salmon and both are deeelicious. We also enjoy the scenery anytime of year.

Crispina about 1 month ago

Trio of Baked Stuffed New England Seafood

Sooo good. Yummy and the best! One of my favorites.

Rosalen 4 months ago

Broiled Boston Dayboat Schrod

DE-Licious

April 4 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

My favorite baked stuffed with full scallops and shrimp! Delicious

Dorothy 4 months ago

Oysters Rockefeller

Loved it, I want the recipe!

Theresa 15 days ago

Blackened Chicken Pasta

The BEST blackened chicken pasta I've ever tasted! It was so good i wanted to lick the bowl. Just the right amount of spices and chicken very tender. Already making a reservation so i can enjoy again and again!

Michael 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Only one word is needed Outstanding

Jeanne 4 months ago

Valencian Seafood Paella

Our 35th wedding anniversary is 8/1. We already know that for dinner we will be ordering the paella! We have celebrated the past 10 years at Bay Pointe Inn. This is my all time favorite meal. Thank you BPI for being a part of our annual tradition. ?

Heintzcb 4 months ago

Thai Chicken Lettuce Cups

Came in off an afternoon on the water to Bay Point Restaurant. Wonderful service and the food was fantastic! Great drinks too

Clarissa 4 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Portion size is big enough for 2 in my opinion but depending on how hungry you are, you may not want to share lol. The stuffing is so addictive on this dish, plenty of juicy scallops, shrimp, and lobster. And visually pleasing. Would definitely recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA