Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Inside Bay Pointe Marina

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angela about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

The food was absolutely amazing I cannot wait to go back

Joseph about 1 month ago

King Cut of Roasted Prime Rib

It's the best. Main reason why my son and I goes there.. so it so tender, so juicy.

Priscilla about 2 months ago

*Breakfast/Brunch

We had a party for Brunch. Food and the service was very good. Looking forward to have the other party there. :)

Melissamurphy87 about 2 months ago

Broiled North Atlantic Salmon

Fresh and delicious!

Paulrfking117 about 2 months ago

Trio of Baked Stuffed New England Seafood

Myself, gf and mum in law2b were waited on by Sam, spunky blonde with alot of energy, it was obvious right there that our meal/service was going to be one above all. Sam was courteous, genuine and also showed empathy to my gf because she didn't look well. I told her it was because of the chemo which made us leave a little earlier than we wanted. We will definitely be back and I hope that we can have Sam again. She made our visit an unforgettable one. Thanks..

Wayneg555 about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

I've eaten a lot of stuffed lobster in my years but nothing comes close to this one

Lorenzobart about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Though everything is great, this item is a must. The stuffed lobster at this place is an event. Don't forget to snap a picture for the gram to flex on your friends with this one. It's a sure beauty, but it tastes even better.

Tessa about 2 months ago

Atlantic Frutti di Mare

This dish was absolutely OUTSTANDING!! It was the perfect mix of seafood with such a yummy light sauce. This restaurant is 5/5 stars for me! Will absolutely be coming back.

Prushton16 about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Always amazing. Servers are all professional. Beautiful out door setting. We got engaged outside at gazebo.

Annstaulo 2 months ago

Valencian Seafood Paella

I got this on my last date night out to Bay Pointe. It's beyond delicious and the perfect dish to share with someone!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA