Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Inside Bay Pointe Marina

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Janetcarbone433 8 days ago

Broiled Boston Dayboat Schrod

I am a seafood lover and this baked scrod I've had many times at other restaurants however this dish was so yummy! Not too dry and the sides were delish!!!!!! Infact we are going there for Thanksgiving and I'm getting scrod!

Janeteosco 9 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Omg!! The best ever!! I dream of eating my dinner there. Staff and service couldn't be nicer. Especially during these pandemic times. So put on your happy MASK and join your stay eating your favorite dish. You won't be disappointed. Believe me. Happy Holidays!!

Lhwilson55 14 days ago

Trio of Baked Stuffed New England Seafood

It was like a much needed and long overdue vacation! The beautiful Bay Pointe Waterfront Restaurant in Quincy on a gorgeous October day last Friday. Amazing setting and views, wonderful attentive service from the lovely and sweet Marissa, and the food was excellent. My sweetie ordered the seafood paella which wasn't on the lunch menu but he'd seen it on the dinner menu online. Marissa checked with the chef and they were happy to oblige. He thoroughly enjoyed his lunch. I ordered the seafood trio, which had scallops, shrimp and haddock with a delicious and buttery seafood stuffing which complimented the seafood perfectly. A great dish, served with choice of potato and vegetable. I got green beans, and a baked potato which was perfectly done with butter and sour cream on the side. We felt like we were in our own private world, on a patio with no one close to us and an unobstructed view of the pretty harbor with trees in their autumn colors in the background. Just an overall great dining experience!

Leslie 20 days ago

Broiled Boston Dayboat Schrod

Very fresh and huge portion

Adorn4179 21 days ago

King Cut of Roasted Prime Rib

Omg, I ordered the PrimeRib & it was soooooo delicious. It is well worth the trip, which takes me 1 hour to get there and back home. The sides & Popovers are just as delicious too. Love you guys!

David about 1 month ago

Macadamia Swordfish Steak

This was hands down the best swordfish I've ever had, and I order it whenever I see it on a menu. The sweet potatoes complimented it perfectly. Can't wait to come back and try something else.

Amip333 about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Excellent. Very happy with yeh dish

Steven about 1 month ago

King Cut of Roasted Prime Rib

This is hands down best restaurant in Quincy love the staff and food. The hospitality and food quality are over the top. I had the Prime Rib a few days ago it was the best I've ever had. The sides and drinks are amazing as well.

Karendavis04 about 2 months ago

Grilled Marinated Beef Tips

The tips for marinated perfect cut exactly medium Rear and were outstanding

Jeannette about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

If you want a taste of heaven portioned into three mouth watering bites, you need to try the fish tacos. I've been on a fish taco world tour this summer. I was looking for a taco that contained an equal balance between perfectly battered and fried white fish without too much shell surrounding it's contents. The fish married well with the red cabbage slaw, jasmine rice, pico de gallo, radish, and cilantro-lime crema. It was enough acidity to cut through the richness of the fish. Every bite danced on my palate. It was delectable and delicious experience down to the last crunch. Please try it for yourself and get lost in the moment.

Adorn4179 about 2 months ago

Portuguese Littlenecks

I love the Littleneck clams &baked stuffed lobster, always ordering this every other week, it's soooo good & filling.

Joyce 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

The baked stuffed lobster is one of my favorite dishes. Everything on the menu that I have experienced there is so good. The cocktails make it even better. :)

Sevdagencheva 2 months ago

Lobster Raviolis

BEST LOBSTER REAVIOLIS BY FAR. ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS,

Kkwaltham 2 months ago

Macadamia Swordfish Steak

Amazing—and I am very particular. Tasty, smoky flavor. The swordfish is so tender—like butter—in all the best ways possible.

Pada517 2 months ago

Casserole-Baked Macaroni & Cheese

I'm a Macaroni and Cheese snob and extremely fussy. My philosophy is, if you're going to take in all those calories, make it worth it. Hands down, this dish is definitely worth it. So good.

Joedon2007 2 months ago

King Cut of Roasted Prime Rib

Prime rib & baked potato excellent; mixed drinks good

Jtsmith 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

Very good fried calamari. Perfect taste, perfect level of fried as I hate when it's too under cooked. Great portion- was able to share with my table. Sever was very friendly and followed safety and Covid rules. Great overall experience

Michaelaromano92 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Shared the chicken parm with my husband - loved that it was big enough to share. Great quality, great taste, perfect size. Loved my espresso martini as well. Great service and views

Jarrod 2 months ago

Boston Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were really good. Crispy and well cooked but not over cooked. Loved my side dish and drink as well. Great service from the staff.

Michaelaromano92 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

Scallops were so good! Cooked to perfection. Perfect flavor, taste and portion!

Stevenp0lanc0 9 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

I'm from Ny and I'm moving to Boston just because of the stuff Lobster. Ask for amanda who took care of me and my family, She is super Dope!!!

Katey 12 days ago

Broiled Boston Dayboat Schrod

Seafood is always so fresh and delicious . Good portion size too

Mcphailmarita40 19 days ago

Bay Pointe's Fish Market Menu

I highly recommend this restaurant they have the best seafood ever best customer services definitely on point I appreciate the warm feeling when entering this restaurant

Leslie 20 days ago

East Coast Oysters

Excellent the 4 of us shared a dozen and then moved on to the next course great way to start a spring day on 11/10/2020!

Jpgcanton 23 days ago

Crispy Haddock Reuben

Soo good . Couldnt finish it, but had a delicious leftovers. Always great food!

Jslamb2017 about 1 month ago

Bay Pointe Lobster Roll

Lobster roll was stuffed with meat; I would put it up against anyone I've tried in New England. Amazing!

M.A. about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Absolutely the best baked stuffed lobster you'll ever have. Served with a potatoe or salad and side vegetable this was certainly a meal to be reckoned with. This 2 pounder was stuffed with succulent scallops, shrimp and lobster and a light covering of buttery bread crumbs. This is easily a 2 meal delight. This place does not disappoint. I'm a huge seafood nut and the Inn at Bay Pointe is by far the place for lobster in New England.

Ruben about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

The baked stuffed Lobster is definitely a win, from the size, taste, & presentation its a 5 star ranking! 😋

Sgoldstein0801 about 2 months ago

Thai Chicken Salad

Wonderful lunch today sitting outside. A little chilly, but the Bloody Mary took care of that. The onion strings were fab! Salad was big and very delicious.

Karendavis04 about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

It was amazing like my grandmother used to make

Cheyenne2132 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Beautiful atmosphere, great food, good service! Can't ask for much more. And felt clean and safe during the pandemic times. Can't wait to go back!

Kathleen 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

Amazing dish! Fresh scallops, chunks of delicious lobster and the risotto is unbelievably good!

David 2 months ago

Macadamia Swordfish Steak

Excellent. My wife and I have been here three times. We had a different meal each time. We'll definitely come back to try something new. Wait staff. Friendly and responsive.

Gctzp 2 months ago

Crispy Haddock Reuben

It was so delicious ! Had it twice. Crispy bread, delicious fish, perfect amount of Cole slaw and dressing!

Luciayuchen 2 months ago

Valencian Seafood Paella

Valencian seafood Paella is so delicious.

Sandra 2 months ago

Trio of Baked Stuffed New England Seafood

wonderful dish!! Fresh and cooked to perfection I ate all of it nothing to bring home...my compliments to the chef.

Jarrod 2 months ago

Bay Pointe Lobster Roll

One of the best lobster rolls on the south shore! Perfect size/portion with lots of tasty lobster meat. Great price for the size. Would definitely recommend and get it again!!

X3michaela8 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

One of the best Caesar salads! Refreshing taste, crunchy, perfect size/portion. Great service from the staff. Love the views

Smith 2 months ago

Angus Burger

Burger was very good. Cooked to my perfect temperature. Loved the portion and ambience. Great overall value

Mromanosmithsocial 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

The scallops and goat cheese bruschetta were so good! Perfect portions, perfect quality and taste. Would highly recommend!! I just wrote a review on my Instagram: @michaela_romanosmith



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA