Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Point Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lauraalee2003 6 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

These scallops were large and perfectly seared. The lobster was generous and corn risotto delicious! Focaccia bread was amazing !

Cherlybo 15 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

Large, sweet scallops on top of yummy risotto (nice amount of lobster too), delicious!

Cherlybo 15 days ago

Chicken Wings or Tenders

Buffalo wings are great!!

Cassandralewis63 18 days ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

My first visit was with my friends and I ordered the baked scrod with the potatoes and was so good. Flavorful and moist. An added treat is that my leftovers retained their flavor when I reheated them the next day. I also enjoyed the view and service...so much so, I came back for the 4th of July and that day was spectacular as too. Well done!

Tinker020 about 1 month ago

Atlantic Frutti di Mare

My husband and I just finished dinner here. It seemed like the best place near our Airbnb. We were not disappointed! It was adorable with a neighborhood feel. The waitress was attentive and dinner was delicious. I had the Atlantic Frutti Di Mare and he had a chicken Caesar salad. I kinda wish I had leftovers to eat now that I'm here writing this review 🤷🏻‍♀️ Def would go again :)

Jo about 1 month ago

Lobster Avocado

This is just amazing and I'm going back today for another one do yourself a favor and try it ..sooo yummmy

Williamsash12 about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

This place has the best seafood in the area! Recommend 10/10!!! Can't wait wait to go back!!

Savannah about 2 months ago

Baked Crab Dip

Crab dip was delicious and a very generous portion as well! Can't wait to be back!

Smbc2767 about 2 months ago

Grilled Peach Salad

Interestingly delicious give it a try

Melissa about 2 months ago

Maryland Crab Cake Duo

This might be my favorite dish. It's really hard to find good crabs cakes that are fresh crab and not all filler. I always get it with fries or a salad and make it a meal.

Rachel 2 months ago

Captain's Punch

Fruity and delicious. With a kick!!

Brantpointgirl 2 months ago

Baked Pretzels

BEST FREAKIN PRETZEL EV-ER!!! The dipping sauce and cheese that come with it really compliments the pretzel and thats coning from someone who usually doesnt do sauces. All around great food and the outdoor seating is definitely the bees knees! You got to try this place out! Five stars all around.

Meghan 2 months ago

Baked Crab Dip

To die for ! The flavor was insane!! So creamy you could not get enough on the awesome crispy kettle chip!!! I could have does in that dip and been happy ! Do not pass on this

Sammy 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

I love the lobster roll so much. You get a big portion of lobster and the homemade chips are amazing!! 10/10 recommended. My mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Kateleene 3 months ago

Bay Pointe Lobster Roll

First lobster roll and it was delicious!

Alicenardo33 3 months ago

Roast Prime Rib

Great food beautiful location and super friendly staff. That covers it all!!

Tracey 3 months ago

Cucumber Collins

This was an on the fly drink order for my mom and I. We loved it. SO refreshing and light for summer. Perfect patio drink. Not a gin drinker usually but now I'll be muddling cucumbers at home to make this one!

Ang 10 days ago

Angus Burger

I ordered the angus burger and it was perfect! It was juicy, delicious and cooked just right. I'll definitely be back soon to try other menu items. I was so impressed by the food and the service, I highly recommend it!

Cherlybo 15 days ago

Grilled Peach Salad

Delicious! Added scallops, even better!

Rmhughesesq 17 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

My niece, nephew, and I took their mom out for her birthday. It was a magical day on the deck. All the food was excellent-also had fisherman's platter, steak tips, baked crab dip, and a delicious chocolate birthday cake. All the staff was so nice and attentive. They made it special for us. I was critically ill from 12/22/17 to 11/30/18 with seven hospitalizations and now require a walker. Have many great memories from other times - did your Sunday brunch for my sister's birthday once. Your food has always been excellent but the total experience at Bay Pointe is so much more!. Happy to be back!!

Wabelman 21 days ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

Excellent baked stuffed shrimp! Lunch portion was 3 large shrimp with delicious stuffing.

Kayladamon1 about 1 month ago

Marinated Grilled Beef Tips

Food was absolutely amazing. Cooked perfectly to temp and tasted great!

Aross729 about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Quahogs

Love them!! I just wish they were a part of their regular daily menu, year round!

Mattyels697 about 2 months ago

Broiled North Atlantic Salmon

Upon entering, greeted with smiling, happy, friendly faces. Escorted to outside deck, presented with menu and my server Gia, who was very attentive to my requests and questions, along with a great personality and knowledge of her vocation. Excellent menu selections, which I started with Onset Oysters. Meaty, with a subdued brine, pleasing to the taste buds, leaving you wanting another half dozen. After cleansing the palette, I indulged in a wonderful experience of the lobster-salad stuffed avocados. A taste combination that prepares you for a extreme flavors of the Broiled North Atlantic Salmon . The walnut crusted outside edges were perfectly roasted with a fillet rising 2 inches thick, served atop an exquisite vegetable risotto that you can't compare with any you have dared to try. A wonderful view from the deck, an overall rating of 10 out of 5. Outstanding, no reservations excepted, get there early.

Murphchap about 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

I am a frequent visitor to the restaurant and have tried a lot of the menu items. Never got a meal I didn't like. The bar staff is amazing. I highly recommend them!

Melissa about 2 months ago

Valencian Seafood Paella

This is the only place in MA to get paella. It's authentic, delicious, packed with seafood, and great the next day. It's a huge portion for one, more than enough to share. The 2-person fed us for days!

Kaitlyn about 2 months ago

Stacked Sweet Beets

These are amazing. The beets are sliced very thin and layered with the cheese. Really unbelievable!

Jdkd1 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

Everything that we had here was amazing. Started with raw oysters, oysters Rockefeller & some extremely large shrimp cocktail. My wife had the sea scallops, extremely flavorful & the accompaniments were great. I had the baked stuffed shrimp, it was the best I ever had. The del Monica potatoes were awesome. I would definitely recommend Bay Pointe. We will be back

A 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

I have family from Pennsylvania and they insist on coming to Bay Pointe every time they visit. They love the food, atmosphere and friendly staff!!!

Mdorse4 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

So delicious, fresh and filling! I get it every time!

Pmckay 2 months ago

New England Fried Platter

Have enjoyed everything on the menu, but am addicted to the New England Fried Platter. I always judge a waterfront restaraunt on their "fishermans platter", and the Bay Pointes rendition is the best; hands down. Way ta go!

Candicemtravers 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Quahogs

Delicious and perfectly cooked! I've been coming here for years and have never been disappointed. Stunning location, great menu, wonderful service!

Suegormley 3 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Absolutely the best



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA