Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bay Point Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaitlyn 1 day ago

Stacked Sweet Beets

These are amazing. The beets are sliced very thin and layered with the cheese. Really unbelievable!

Jdkd1 9 days ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

Everything that we had here was amazing. Started with raw oysters, oysters Rockefeller & some extremely large shrimp cocktail. My wife had the sea scallops, extremely flavorful & the accompaniments were great. I had the baked stuffed shrimp, it was the best I ever had. The del Monica potatoes were awesome. I would definitely recommend Bay Pointe. We will be back

A.Macintyre 11 days ago

Baked Stuffed or Broiled New England Seafood

I have family from Pennsylvania and they insist on coming to Bay Pointe every time they visit. They love the food, atmosphere and friendly staff!!!

Mdorse4 13 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

So delicious, fresh and filling! I get it every time!

Pmckay 15 days ago

New England Fried Platter

Have enjoyed everything on the menu, but am addicted to the New England Fried Platter. I always judge a waterfront restaraunt on their "fishermans platter", and the Bay Pointes rendition is the best; hands down. Way ta go!

Candicemtravers 21 days ago

Baked Stuffed Quahogs

Delicious and perfectly cooked! I've been coming here for years and have never been disappointed. Stunning location, great menu, wonderful service!

Suegormley 23 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Absolutely the best

Megan.Pfender 26 days ago

Pan-Seared North Atlantic Salmon

The food is always delicious and yiu get a huge portion for little money. The salmon qas xooked perfect and had a great asparagus salad with it. A wonderful summer diah to enjoy on the back deck while taking in the view

Joiamaya 29 days ago

Broiled North Atlantic Salmon

Sunday, July 21, 2019 Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Today was my first time experience at Bay Pointe. Each year we three ladies celebrate our birthday by going to a nice restaurant. We were born in the same the same year of 47 , thus "The Forty-Seven Girls" with our birth months being April, May and June. I must say myself and my two friends were extremely pleased, Our server Kaylin was very welcoming and attentive. She immediately informed us of the specials and brought our water and the full menu. She responded very professionally and pleasantly to our requests. The bread was wonderful and fresh as was the oil for the bread. She gave us ample time to think about our dinner choices. I had the very delicious North Atlantic Salmon and my friends each had the stuffed Haddock. Our meal arrived in a timely manner and was hot and very delicious! Unlike many restaurants our meal maintained the heat throughout the entire meal. We had dessert and WOW! it was amazing. We had the coconut cake with cream filling; so very moist and light and delicious and the decadence chocolate brownie out of this world.. We are so very pleased that we will highly recommend Bay Pointe to our family and friends. Thank you and your staff for a wonderful birthday celebration. We will come again.

Trinichic99 29 days ago

Atlantic Frutti di Mare

This meal was one of the best I've had. It was fresh and absolutely delicious! You have to try it!

Emurphyfl62 about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

Although I've tried many items on the menu and have never been disappointed Scallops are my favorite. I try to get there once a week living in Western Mass makes for a long 2.5 hour drive but it's so worth the trip. Great service, atmosphere and the food is so good. I'll be traveling over this Sunday with my daughter to celebrate her birthday.

M3laniex0x3 about 1 month ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

AMAZINGGGG! All the flavors mixed together makes your mouth water! They know how to stuff it you do not want to leave anything behind.

Kb2181 about 2 months ago

Broiled Boston Dayboat Schrod

The food here is absolutely delicious, I have many favorites. We have celebrated many occasions here and the owners and waitstaff are so attentive to you and what ever your celebrating, from Anniversaries to big birthdays or just a night out! The atmosphere is fabulous, Our favorite go to place when we want to spend a nice day or evening out. Love to sit out on the deck in warm weather!

Jlbreen about 2 months ago

Grilled Swordfish Steak

Delicious! Everytime I come I have to order this!

Phyllis Lasoff about 2 months ago

Baked Crab Dip

My favorite ever. Please put it back on the menu

Sarah about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

delicious!

Serdarsinan about 2 months ago

*Breakfast/Brunch

Sunday brunch is excellent and service is really good. We will definitely be back. Thanks

Kmccluskey155 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Bay Pointe's cobb salad is a meal disguised as a salad. So much ham, turkey, bacon, blue cheese and eggs on a bed of lettuce. Delicious. So much, I usually bring some home. When weather is good you sit outside and enjoy the water view. Great food and plenty of free parking. What more can you ask for?

Quangduy19712010 2 months ago

*Breakfast/Brunch

They had very good foods and service to customer

Rachel 4 days ago

Captain's Punch

Fruity and delicious. With a kick!!

Brantpointgirl 11 days ago

Baked Pretzels

BEST FREAKIN PRETZEL EV-ER!!! The dipping sauce and cheese that come with it really compliments the pretzel and thats coning from someone who usually doesnt do sauces. All around great food and the outdoor seating is definitely the bees knees! You got to try this place out! Five stars all around.

Meghan 12 days ago

Baked Crab Dip

To die for ! The flavor was insane!! So creamy you could not get enough on the awesome crispy kettle chip!!! I could have does in that dip and been happy ! Do not pass on this

Sammy 13 days ago

Lobster Roll

I love the lobster roll so much. You get a big portion of lobster and the homemade chips are amazing!! 10/10 recommended. My mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Kateleene 20 days ago

Bay Pointe Lobster Roll

First lobster roll and it was delicious!

Alicenardo33 22 days ago

Roast Prime Rib

Great food beautiful location and super friendly staff. That covers it all!!

Tracey 23 days ago

Cucumber Collins

This was an on the fly drink order for my mom and I. We loved it. SO refreshing and light for summer. Perfect patio drink. Not a gin drinker usually but now I'll be muddling cucumbers at home to make this one!

Semeenr72 26 days ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail

Absolutely loved the service, environment and the shrimp were deliciously fresh! I love seafood and I am always paying attention to the quality of freshness. I was truly satisfied and will be back very soon, to try something else! Was just an appetizer kind of evening but will be back for a main course next time.

Seabottom 29 days ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

I cannot believe how absolutely delicious the Baked Stuffed Lobster was. The stuffing was nice and moist and the added shrimp and scallops were fabulous and the lobster was oh so succulent. My brother had the fisherman's platter. Loved it! Going back real soon. Thank you

Donna about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

I came with my family to celebrate my niece's birthday. She loves your baked stuffed lobster. It was great. I had the pan seared scallops with risotto. The scallops were sweet and delectable. I highly recommend this dish. Service was great as well.

Trenycaschneider079 about 1 month ago

Bay Pointe's Fish Market Menu

We had the grilled red snapper with mashed potatoes and broccoli. Most of all to tip it off we had two class of moscato and 1 glass of red wines. The food was amazing. The food was nice and hot when received. The taste was fantastic. The venue was perfect for my birthday as well. Amazing scenery.

Allison.Spring about 1 month ago

Roast Prime Rib

Best prime rib around by far! The atmosphere is also great and the staff is always super friendly. Bay Pointe is our favorite!

Misszamaia about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

I absolutly love this place. The atmosphere is great the staff is very friendly weather you are sitting outside or inside . If you enjoy sitting outside when the weather is worm out their is no better place to go. Food & drinks a great i have never bin disapointed . Everything from the burgers to the seafood is good & the drinks are deliciouse. Staff is very attentive witch i love. I am a seafood lover & the seafood hear is very good one of my favorite dishes is the pasta with all the seafood its to die for. I am a horrible speller so in won't even try to spell the name of the dish lol but you will defiently know what dish i am talking about. See you their

Phyllis Lasoff about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Absolutely delicious. The stuffing is moist not dry and the addition of scallops or shrimp is wonderful

Cvandam about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

OMG!! what a presentation!! The most delicious lobster ever!!! Scallops, shrimp and lobster!! A true dish for the real lobster lover!!!

Diane about 2 months ago

2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

OMG! The best stuffed lobster ever! Overflowing with scallops, shrimp, lobster and stuffing. It is enormous and worth every penny. Treat yourself. You'll be so glad you did! I have recommended this dish to so many people and they all agree 🥰

Lindab9340 about 2 months ago

Atlantic Frutti di Mare

Absolutely delicious, presentation was very nice. Enjoyed it very much so. We will be back. Staff was wonderful. Atmosphere was great. Perfect!!!

Desireeross3 2 months ago

Casserole-Baked Macaroni & Cheese

The Mac n cheese was to die for and would go back again.

Marguerite 2 months ago

Baked Crab Dip

this was incredibly tasty and was more than enough for three people to share. It came out nice and hot. The kettle chips for dipping were a great idea and delish!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA